My R32 Four Door.

Just thought I’d chuck up some photos of my 32 four door now that its looking abit more how I wanted it!

SSR Formula Mesh, Factory Autospoiler front lip, stock wing, all I need now is some factory weathershields and I’ll be happy with the exterior!

unfortunately the front coilovers are maxed out now, so I’m abit bummed with that as I’d like to have gone a tad lower up front.

rear could go a little lower too but then it’d look abit stupid with the front that high so it can stay like this for now!

need to get an exhaust as well now I think, this one sounds pretty crap, and the tip looks crap as well.

pretty happy that the meshies came with SSR centre caps! looks so much cleaner than no caps!

-Ryan

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My R32 Four Door.

  1. Pingback: Collaboration: Clean ‘N’ Simple Skyline | FR SEDAN

Leave a Reply

