Auditorium.

My video from the last Vic Drift Practice day at Winton Raceway, June 18th

VIEW IN HD ON VIMEO

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Auditorium.

  1. Henry says:

    Inspired me to have a god at cinematography for next Winton man !!

    • haha its one of the coolest non drift vids I’ve seen in ages, kriss showed me it, super keen to get some new lenses in the future and try and progress some more. seeing your L series gear next to my rookie nikon glass (35mm f/1.8 and 70-300mm f5.6-something) made me jealous haha

Leave a Reply

